DealsNebraska Concealed Handgun Permit Course - 1 Hour lunch Break

Nebraska Concealed Handgun Permit Course - 1 Hour lunch Break


Product Description

PLEASE MAKE SURE YOUR EMAIL IS 100% ACCURATE AND REPLY TO YOUR ORDER CONFIRMATION with a copy of your ID to help us out in getting you signed up.

If you would like to purchase a future date - make the payment and call us or simply reply to your email confirmation with the date you want.


Next Dates:

Sunday - Oct 17th

Saturday - Oct 23rd

Sunday - Oct 24th

Saturday - Oct 30th

Sunday - Oct 31st

Saturday - Nov 6th

Sunday - Nov 7th

Saturday - Nov 13th - FULL

Sunday - Nov 14th - FULL

Saturday - Nov 20th

Sunday - Nov 21st


Nebraska Conceal Carry Handgun Permit Course - 9 am - 7pm (1-hour lunch)

This class focuses on the safe and lawful handling of firearms according to Nebraska Concealed Handgun laws. The instructor provides a hands-on, detailed approach that ensures every student is comfortable and confident in both their firearm and the laws they are required to abide by. This class covers safe firearm practices, safety storage practices, and the escalation of force that is allowed in Nebraska. In addition to being held in our private classroom, the dry fire and shooting portion will be conducted in one of our private pistol bays.

Equipment requirements:

Eye and ear protection

Pistol or revolver in safe working condition (leave in the vehicle unless instructed by the teacher.)

2 or more magazines or speed loaders

Good belt

Holster (preferably outside the waistband *OWB* with a shirt/jacket to cover it)

100 rounds of ammunition

Loose & lightweight garment for drawing from a Concealed Carry Position

Appropriate range attire (no low-cut shirts or flip-flops/sandals)


NO LIVE AMMO IN THE CLASSROOM!! You may not bring a firearm to the classroom unless you have been authorized by an instructor to do so. All Ammo must remain locked in your vehicle until you are at the range!


Eligibility Requirements:

Must be 18 years old and possess a valid government I.D

Basic familiarity with your chosen handgun



Cancellation Policy:

Students who cancel or reschedule within 2 weeks prior to the start of class will receive a full refund or credit applied to a future class. Students who cancel or reschedule less than 2 weeks in advance or do not show up will forfeit 75% of payments and fees. DE Guns reserves the right to cancel any course offered due to weather or unforeseen circumstances. If this happens, all students will receive a full refund or credit applied to another class.


If you have any questions please call us at (402)-875-6500.